Congratulations to All Winners!

Kodey Hoss
Jace Logan
Grace Hill
Chadron Walters
Kinlie Brennise               
Tel Linke
Kathi Norell
Alexis Lundahl
Dustin Sanchez
Tanna Hansen
Trevor Singleton
Wade Pettijohn
Joseph Phillips
Colt Honey
Braxton Corman
Braxton Morgan
Kendra Yund
Pacen Rowe
Kevin Lyons
Sadie Shake
Tate Lewis
Rylie Zaiss  

To be considered for either the CSHSRA member award (4 year member) or Interview scholarship members must submit an Application!

Read the Scholarship Letter below to find out more information.

Scholarship Forms

Document NameDocument DescriptionDocument TypeDocument Download
Scholarship Letter Must Read! Nothing to display
2020 Senior Scholarship Interviews Interview Schedule will be posted in May. Nothing to display
SCHOLARSHIP APPLICATION The 2020 Application is Due to the State Office by May 11th, 2020 - NO EXCEPTIONS! Nothing to display
SCHOLARSHIP APPLICATION - WORD If you can't type in PDF Documents please use this Word version. Nothing to display